Cape Cod Style Luxury Dog House | Extra Large Doghouse

$1,349.00 $1,149.00
(You save $200.00)
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout


4' x 6' Cape Cod Style Dog House

This dog house and kennel combination is ideal for a very large dog or several small dogs!

These Doowaggle luxury dog house kits will provide excellent comfort for your dog and allow access for you via an adult size door to clean & inspect! Live in a cold climate? You may consider our insulation & luan interior option (choose from menu below).

These kits are secured on a pallet and delivered to your front door via truck.

Your dog house kit does not include paint, shingles, rain gutters or the 4x4's needed to support the floor if it is not going to be placed on a concrete pad.

Inside height: 61" Overall height: 77 1/2".

Adult door (on side) : 24" x 47"

Dog door size: 14" x 24" Door flap size: 13.9" x 23"

Optional Insulation & interior: 1 1/2" insulation with luan finished interior $499.00 extra(see photo)

Please note: The finished interior is only available with the insulation upgrade.

Some help with other considerations.

Need some help with the dog house site preparation in your backyard? If you need it go to this page for some tips on preparing the area where the home will be placed.

Not sure how big the house should be? No worries go to this page for tips on how to selection the right size so you are not disappointed when it arrives.

Along with the extra large dog house you may want to consider a soft and comfortable orthopedic bed for their comfort, these are especially helpful if your dog is starting to get older. The bed that features memory foam is ideal because it will not clump up and is easy on their joints.

Shipping Rates By State Zones:


These Rates Are For Dog House Shown Above







Ohio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania,Michigan,Indiana,Kentucky,Illinois,Maryland,Wisconsin.



Alabama,Arkansas,Kansas,Connecticut,Georgia,Iowa,Maine,Massachusetts,Minnesota,Mississippi,Missouri,New Hampshire,New York,Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Delaware, New Jersey, Tennessee, North Carolina, Virginia, South Carolina, District Of Columbia.



Arizona, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, New Mexico, California, Colorado, Florida, Louisiana, Utah, Washington, Texas, Wyoming.